Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Helena Soulakhian

State Farm® Insurance Agent Helena Soulakhian

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (91 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kourtney Eugene Brown

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 Stars is an understatement for Helena and Armine’s exceptional customer service! They were so kind, informative and hospitable at the office, when I went in to inquire about new car and renter’s/homeowners insurance. Highly recommend these lovely people and this office!"

Tyler J. Moore

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely phenomenal service, great people who actually look out for you. They gave me the best deals even when everyone else wanted to make me pay crazy amounts they gave me a quote that was lower than my current provider with a bundle. Service was crazy good, couldn’t ask for anything better. 🤩"
Profile photo of Tovmas Hovsepyan

Tovmas Hovsepyan

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's very hard to find Insurance Agents that you can trust. But i am glad i know an agency that can help you with all your insurance questions. Helena Soulakhian's agency will help you for all your insurance needs.I was paying a lot of money for my insurance but with a help of Sam Lalayan's professional work, now i am paying 3 times less. Will definitely Recommend this business"

Рамина Хетагурова

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"If your are looking for qualified insurance agency this agency is your choice. Armine thoroughly answered all my questions about the insurance policy, very quick, responsive and professional. 100% recommended!!!"

Альфред Альфредов

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but positive feedback For this agency! I have been with multiple agencies and they are by far the best!!"

Robert Minaeizadeh

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly people and always ready to help costumers ,highly recommended."

DesignersTwo DesigbersTwo

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Today I had a very supportive customer service with Armine!She helped me quickly during the call!"

Kristina Khachatryan

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this agency and especially Narek. He is very polite, professional, and well organized . Narek made sure to help me with any questions and concerns , he was able to help me when other agents from other agencies couldn’t. If you are looking for the best agent, then Narek is your guy!"

hanalani lee

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"We signed for the bundle deal, auto and home, and an umbrella policy. We were able to save about 13% annually. I submitted all the documents over text / email. Agent Armine had pulled out quotes and had them ready for a review. It took about 30 mins to finalize, after making some final adjustments and submitted payments. It’s nice to save on a bundle deal, and also have the same renewal dates on all the insurances. Thank you so much for your help. :)"

Gary

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed homeowners insurance and they were ready to assist with unusually remarkable customer service. They were attentive, going above and beyond to assist with our policy. Apart from that, their prices were considerably less than their competitors."

Astghik Davtyan

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for a high quality work and Professionalism then this agency is the right place to get all you assets insured. Armine went over and beyond, helping me on my auto and renters insurance. She is super quick, organized and tries her best to make her customers happy. She gave me the best price in the city. Would highly recommend this agency 😊"

greg jeiran

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently opened a plumbing business which requires different types of insurance to keep my team and company protected. I called StateFarm and got in contact with Armine. She helped me the whole way through. She understood what my company needed. She was knowledgeable, efficient, and gave me the best price in town. I recommend this location to anyone looking to switch insurance companies or to buy insurance for your business. They always answer all my phone calls, answer my questions and get things done the same day I call."

Lena Kasyan

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm impressed with Narek’s professionalism. He could help me where other insurance companies couldn't. He was so nice and friendly and made everything so easy to understand. Very happy to have him as my insurance agent. I definitely would recommend everyone to get insurance exactly form this agency."

Maria Ciliberti

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I needed a quote to insure my new car and not only did Helena help me in a quick, efficient and professional manner but she saved our family money! It was a joy working with her and I highly recommend reaching out with any insurance related needs that you may have!"

rosie tavitian

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Satisfied with this agency! Especially my agent Narek. He was very responsive and professional and gave me an amazing quote !! I highly recommend going with their services for all your insurance needs ."

Mari Narinjyan

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency!! Very responsible and professional. Narek is my all time favorite agent. He’s very charming, professional, friendly, and makes everything so much easier to be done. Highly recommend him."

monika muradyan

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received the best service from the best insurance agent Narek. I was very satisfied with the customer service I got from him. Narek is very organized and on top of everything that gets things done as soon as possible. I was not pleased from my insurance company from before but once I got Nareks help I knew I was in good hands. Best insurance agent. Thank you Narek Jan!"

navara rimash

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great company, great customer service, they are caring and empathetic. The rates are good and competitve and they do more for thier customer than most other insurance companies ive been with. Friendly staff and quick response to get you back on your way. Give them a try, the company is always looking for new ways to improve thank you Armine for your care 🙏🏽"

Elen Yesayan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just got insurance with State Farm for our cars and I am very happy with them. Especially Narek helped me out to find a fair price for my cars. I am very happy to work with him. He is very intelligent, professional and knowledgeable. I can contact him with any question regarding my insurance and he will not have any problem helping me. I will for sure let my friends know about him so they can get a great deal as well."

Alen Ghazaryan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Helena Soulakhian’s Agency for your insurance needs. Elen helped me to get my auto, home, and life insured. Thank you a lot!"

Ani Karapetyan

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional insurance agency that is willing to help anyone to get good prices. My family and I have State Farm Insurance for over a year and we are very grateful that Narek has helped us with good prices. He is very professional and well organized that is willing to help. He helped us with everything and made it easier for us. Narek provides great customer service. Very happy to have him as our insurance agent!"

Lara Jandar

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing and professional stuff works at this insurance agency! Especially, Armine such a hardworking person, always on top of the business. I literally can text her anytime with the questions or to process the payment and she always would be super nice to help me out or answer the questions! I’m really glad that I came to Helena Soulakhian agency because the truly have the best rates and employee’s! Special thanks to Armine for being the best!"

marianna barseghyan

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to say a huge thank you to the whole team, especially to Armine she is a delightful worker, very good-natured, she is polite to her clients. I am personally very pleased with her and will continue to be her client. She is awesome!!!🥰"

Arm G

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency!!! I am very happy with the customer service and professionalism. Armine was the agent that helped me and she went above and beyond to help me with all my insurance needs. She is very nice and helpful. I got the best deals. Contact them for all your insurance needs!!"

Albert Gazazyan

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Sam so much for the business liability Insurance policy that you have provided for me. Thank you for all your hard work."